Please visit and for the most up-to-date event and activity guidance regarding Coronavirus.

Lodge Executive Committee


Positon Name Email
Lodge Chief Luke Cihak
Vice Chief 1 Patrick Lynch
Vice Chief 2 Liam Lynch
Treasurer Eoghan Pleis
Secretary Riley Metzler
Lodge Adviser Dennis Abernethy
Associate Lodge Adviser Timothy English
Associate Lodge Adviser David King
Associate Lodge Adviser Jerry Reed
Lodge Staff Adviser John Bickel
Supreme Chief of the Fire Daniel Templar

Advisory Board

Positon Name Email
Finance Adviser Gregg Slocum
Immediate Past Chief Aidan Campbell
Lodgemaster Adviser Lawrence Neibauer
Memorabilia Show Chair Rhys Wallace
Memorabilia Show Adviser Paul Bowman
Medical Records Adviser Lee Faden
Conclave Chair Sean Plunkett
Conclave Adviser Larry Neibauer
Conclave Assoc. Adviser Fred Lynch
NOAC Chair Anthony Glass
NOAC Adviser Todge Sutkowski
NOAC Assoc. Adviser Tom Luke


Positon Name Email
American Indian Affairs Chair Matthew Horan
American Indian Affairs Adviser Scott Mann
Brotherhood Chair Brendan Bolte
Brotherhood Vice Chair Noah Goldberg
Brotherhood Adviser Brian Lewis
Camp Promotions Chair Patrick White
Camp Promotions Adviser Melissa Sirken
Ceremonies Chair Austin Groeber
Ceremonies Adviser John Gerlach
Ceremonies Assoc. Adviser Michael Comfort
Communications Chair Matthew Luke
Communications Vice Chair Alexander Ziemba
Communications Adviser David Gibbons
Events Chair Michaela Donnelly
Events Vice-Chair Michael Calliagas
Events Adviser Patrick Campbell
Events Assoc. Adviser Robert Deck
Events Assoc. Adviser Heather Filer
History Chair Rhys Wallace
History Vice Chair Spencer Lavelle
History Adviser Michael Comfort
History Assoc. Adviser Phil Hittner
Leadership Development Co-Chair Luke Clancy
Leadership Development Co-Chair Andrew Geer
Leadership Development Adviser Matthew Gutterman
Lodge Operations Chair Terence Lindsay
Lodge Operations Adviser Paul Bowman
Lodge Operations Assoc. Adviser Stuart Bowman
Membership Chair Anthony Glass
Membership Adviser Steven Mach
Membership Assoc. Adviser Chris Smith
Membership Assoc. Adviser Lee Faden
Ordeal Chair Philip Weidman
Ordeal Adviser Todd Malora
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Alicia Tryon
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Jim Cooke
Service Chair Arron Liebel
Service Co-Adviser Robert Burkhart
Service Co-Adviser Dan Lyons
Unit Election Chair Brendan Flanagan
Unit Election Vice-Chair Will Beardsley
Unit Election Adviser Paul Dallatore
Unit Election Assoc. Adviser Tom Tryon
Unit Representative Chair Owen Boles
Unit Representative Adviser Larry Arinsberg
Unit Representative Assoc. Adviser Ron Pleis
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Michael Calliagas
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Aidan Campbell
Vigil Honor Adviser Matthew McGovern
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Brett Montich
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Tim Reppert


Positon Name Email
Baden Powell - Chief Jason Abiuso
Baden Powell - Vice Chief Joseph Dolan
Baden Powell - Secretary Benson Davis
Baden Powell - Adviser Todd Malora
Baden Powell - Associate Adviser Vacant
Conestoga - Chief Tyler Boyle
Conestoga - Vice Chief Michael Brennan
Conestoga - Secretary Michael DiStefano
Conestoga - Adviser Wayne Bickford
Conestoga - Associate Adviser George Lipchock Sr.
Constellation - Chief Luke LoSasso
Constellation - Vice Chief Shane Carty
Constellation - Secretary Ethan Mitchell
Constellation - Adviser Thomas Luke
Constellation - Associate Adviser Vacant
Continental - Chief Matthew Reitenbaugh
Continental - Vice Chief Noah Goldberg
Continental - Secretary Griffen O'Brien
Continental - Adviser Craig Cless
Continental - Associate Adviser Alicia Tryon
General Nash - Chief Zachary Kline
General Nash - Vice Chief Vacant
General Nash - Secretary Vacant
General Nash - Adviser Chris Nagele
General Nash - Associate Adviser Larry Brasch
Lafayette - Chief Kyle Rothbell
Lafayette - Vice Chief Zachariah Lilick
Lafayette - Secretary Jim Wynne
Lafayette - Adviser Brian Darcas
Lafayette - Associate Adviser Michael Matusheski
Minquas - Chief William Beardsley
Minquas - Vice Chief Stephen Yavor
Minquas - Secretary Jacob Campbell
Minquas - Adviser John McLaughlin
Minquas - Associate Adviser Mike Penzone
Northern - Chief Malachi Solomon
Northern - Vice Chief Vacant
Northern - Secretary Vacant
Northern - Adviser Edward Rigler
Northern - Associate Adviser Vacant
Roosevelt - Chief Tristan Hunter
Roosevelt - Vice Chief Blaise Kearney
Roosevelt - Secretary Vacant
Roosevelt - Adviser Bob Deck
Roosevelt - Associate Adviser Steven Leopold
Triune - Chief Ryan Hodge
Triune - Vice Chief Vacant
Triune - Secretary Vacant
Triune - Adviser Steve Schaefer
Triune - Associate Adviser Vacant
Washington - Chief Patrick White
Washington - Vice Chief Vacant
Washington - Secretary Vacant
Washington - Adviser Larry Arinsberg
Washington - Associate Adviser Jeffrey Klanderman