Lodge Executive Committee

Officers

Positon Name Email
Lodge Chief Liam Lynch liam.lynch@unamilodge.org
First Vice Chief Terence "T.K." Lindsay terence.lindsay@unamilodge.org
Second Vice Chief Zach Kline zachary.kline@unamilodge.org
Secretary Skye Kramer skye.kramer@unamilodge.org
Treasurer Paul Siminuk paul.siminuk@unamilodge.org
Lodge Adviser Craig Cless craig.cless@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Todge Sutkowski todge.sutkowski@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Fred Lynch fred.lynch@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Paul Dallatore paul.dallatore@unamilodge.org
Finance Adviser Gregg Slocum gregg.slocom@unamilodge.org
Lodge Staff Adviser John Bickel staffadviser@unamilodge.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Daniel Templar supremechief@unamilodge.org

Advisory Board

Positon Name Email
Immediate Past Chief Patrick Lynch patrick.lynch@unamilodge.org
Strategic Plan Chair Vacant @unamilodge.org
LodgeMaster Administrator Lawrence (Larry) Neibauer larry.neibauer@unamilodge.org
Memorabilia Show Chair Aidan Sutkowski aidan.sutkowski@unamilodge.org
Memorabilia Adviser Paul Bowman paul.bowman@unamilodge.org
Memorabilia Assoc. Adviser Rhys Wallace rhys.wallace@unamilodge.org
Medical Records Chair Ethan Mitchell ethan.mitchell@unamilodge.org
Medical Records Adviser Lee Faden lfaden@unamilodge.org
Conclave Chair Angel Sims conclave@unamilodge.org
Conclave Adviser Thomas Luke conclave@unamilodge.org
Conclave Assoc. Adviser Lawrence Neibauer conclave@unamilodge.org

Committees

Positon Name Email
Ordeal Co-Chair Alex Braun ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Co-Chair Tristan Hunter ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Adviser PJ Weidman ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Phil Weidman ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Todd Malora ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Felicia Menna ordeal@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Chair Luke Smallberger brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Vice-Chair Griffen O'Brien brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Adviser Brian Lewis brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Assoc. Adviser Fred Lynch brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Chair Noah Goldberg ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Vice-Chair Andrew Smallberger ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Adviser Matt Horan ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Assoc. Adviser Scott Mann ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Chair Nathan Schooler unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Vice-Chair Zarrina Damavandi unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Adviser Matt Gutterman unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Assoc. Adviser Vacant unitelections@unamilodge.org
Membership Chair Katherine Schaffer membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Vice-Chair Emmie Menna membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Adviser Jerry Reed membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Assoc. Adviser Michaela Donnelly membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Assoc. Adviser Lee Faden membership@unamilodge.org
Events Chair Mara Strauss events@unamilodge.org
Events Vice-Chair Sarah Heath events@unamilodge.org
Events Adviser Heather Filer events@unamilodge.org
Events Assoc. Adviser Robert Deck events@unamilodge.org
Events Assoc. Adviser Alicia Tryon events@unamilodge.org
Service Chair Dan McDougald service@unamilodge.org
Service Vice-Chair John Hegarty service@unamilodge.org
Service Co-Adviser Robert Burkhart service@unamilodge.org
Service Co-Adviser Ethan "Nudge" Youse service@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Chair Anton Meyer camppromotions@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Vice-Chair Jules Flanagan camppromotions@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Adviser Meghan Luke camppromotions@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Assoc. Adviser Anthony Glass camppromotions@unamilodge.org
History Chair Aidan Sutkowski history@unamilodge.org
History Vice-Chair Shane Carty history@unamilodge.org
History Adviser Rhys Wallace history@unamilodge.org
History Assoc. Adviser Phil Hittner history@unamilodge.org
History Assoc. Adviser Mike Comfort history@unamilodge.org
American Indian Affairs Chair Jack Ashton aia@unamilodge.org
American Indian Affairs Vice-Chair Andrew Smallberger aia@unamilodge.org
American Indian Affairs Adviser Scott Mann aia@unamilodge.org
American Indian Affairs Assoc. Adviser Matt Horan aia@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Chair Martin Stacey lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Vice-Chair Michael Marcus lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Adviser Paul Bowman lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Assoc. Adviser Stuart Bowman lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Communications Chair Ethan Mitchell communications@unamilodge.org
Communications Vice-Chair Vacant communications@unamilodge.org
Communications Adviser David Gibbons communications@unamilodge.org
Communications Assoc. Adviser Zach Cross communications@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Chair Matt Rouleau leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Vice-Chair Vacant leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Adviser Mark Chilutti leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Assoc. Adviser Luke Clancy leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Jason Abiuso vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Patrick Lynch vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Adviser Brett Montich vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Steve Mach vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Michael Calliagas vigil@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Chair Chris Hartley unitrep@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Vice-Chair Vacant unitrep@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Adviser Andrew Geer unitrep@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Assoc. Adviser Larry Arinsberg unitrep@unamilodge.org

Chapters

Positon Name Email
Baden Powell - Chief Adam Balasko badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Vice Chief Johnny Marcus badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Secretary Luke Helferty badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Adviser Todd Malora badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Associate Adviser Vacant badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Chief Dom Tomassetti conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Vice Chief Matt Rouleau conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Secretary Dekota Evans conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Adviser Wayne Bickford conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Associate Adviser Mikayla Bickford conestoga@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Chief Aidan Sutkowski constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Vice Chief Aidan Curley constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Secretary Christopher Stasen constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Adviser Thomas Luke constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Associate Adviser Mike Pilko constellation@unamilodge.org
Continental - Chief Vacant continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Vice Chief Vacant continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Secretary Vacant continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Adviser Michael Basch continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Associate Adviser Alicia Tryon continental@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Chief Brayden Liebel generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Vice Chief Sarah Heath generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Secretary CJ Hackett generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Adviser Chris Nagele generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Associate Adviser Larry Brasch generalnash@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Chief Colin Darcas lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Vice Chief Michael Kawczynski Jr lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Secretary Zach Gilinger lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Adviser Brian Darcas lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Associate Adviser Michael Matusheski lafayette@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Chief Peter Valtos minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Vice Chief Greg Oberholzer minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Secretary Gabe Oberholzer minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Adviser Glenn Campbell minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Associate Adviser Mike Penzone minquas@unamilodge.org
Northern - Chief Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Vice Chief Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Secretary Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Adviser Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Associate Adviser Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Chief Martin Stacey roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Vice Chief Kevin Kulka roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Secretary Vacant roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Adviser Bob Deck roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Associate Adviser Steven Leopold roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Triune - Chief Emmie Menna triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Vice Chief Vacant triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Secretary Vacant triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Adviser Chris Menna triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Associate Adviser Angel Sims triune@unamilodge.org
Washington - Chief Star McMackin washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Vice Chief John Byler washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Secretary Robbie Raggi washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Adviser Larry Arinsberg washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Associate Adviser Jeffrey Klanderman washington@unamilodge.org