Lodge Executive Committee

Officers

Positon Name Email
Lodge Chief Luke Cihak chief@unamilodge.org
Vice Chief 1 Patrick Lynch vc1@unamilodge.org
Vice Chief 2 Liam Lynch vc2@unamilodge.org
Treasurer Eoghan Pleis treasurer@unamilodge.org
Secretary Riley Metzler secretary@unamilodge.org
Lodge Adviser Dennis Abernethy lodgeadviser@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Timothy English tim.english@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser David King david.king@unamilodge.org
Associate Lodge Adviser Jerry Reed jerry.reed@unamilodge.org
Lodge Staff Adviser John Bickel staffadviser@unamilodge.org
Supreme Chief of the Fire Daniel Templar supremechief@unamilodge.org

Advisory Board

Positon Name Email
Finance Adviser Gregg Slocum finance@unamilodge.org
Immediate Past Chief Aidan Campbell pastchief@unamilodge.org
Lodgemaster Adviser Lawrence Neibauer lneibauer@unamilodge.org
Memorabilia Show Chair Rhys Wallace rwallace@unamilodge.org
Memorabilia Show Adviser Paul Bowman paul.bowman@unamilodge.org
Medical Records Adviser Lee Faden lfaden@unamilodge.org
Conclave Chair Sean Plunkett conclave@unamilodge.org
Conclave Adviser Larry Neibauer conclave@unamilodge.org
Conclave Assoc. Adviser Fred Lynch conclave@unamilodge.org
NOAC Chair Anthony Glass noac@unamilodge.org
NOAC Adviser Todge Sutkowski noac@unamilodge.org
NOAC Assoc. Adviser Tom Luke noac@unamilodge.org

Committees

Positon Name Email
American Indian Affairs Chair Matthew Horan aia@unamilodge.org
American Indian Affairs Adviser Scott Mann aia@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Chair Brendan Bolte brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Vice Chair Noah Goldberg brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Brotherhood Adviser Brian Lewis brotherhood@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Chair Patrick White camppromotions@unamilodge.org
Camp Promotions Adviser Melissa Sirken camppromotions@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Chair Austin Groeber ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Adviser John Gerlach ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Ceremonies Assoc. Adviser Michael Comfort ceremonies@unamilodge.org
Communications Chair Matthew Luke communications@unamilodge.org
Communications Vice Chair Alexander Ziemba communications@unamilodge.org
Communications Adviser David Gibbons communications@unamilodge.org
Events Chair Michaela Donnelly events@unamilodge.org
Events Vice-Chair Michael Calliagas events@unamilodge.org
Events Adviser Patrick Campbell events@unamilodge.org
Events Assoc. Adviser Robert Deck events@unamilodge.org
Events Assoc. Adviser Heather Filer events@unamilodge.org
History Chair Rhys Wallace history@unamilodge.org
History Vice Chair Spencer Lavelle history@unamilodge.org
History Adviser Michael Comfort history@unamilodge.org
History Assoc. Adviser Phil Hittner history@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Co-Chair Luke Clancy leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Co-Chair Andrew Geer leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Leadership Development Adviser Matthew Gutterman leadershipdevelopment@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Chair Terence Lindsay lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Adviser Paul Bowman lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Lodge Operations Assoc. Adviser Stuart Bowman lodgeoperations@unamilodge.org
Membership Chair Anthony Glass membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Adviser Steven Mach membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Assoc. Adviser Chris Smith membership@unamilodge.org
Membership Assoc. Adviser Lee Faden membership@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Chair Philip Weidman ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Adviser Todd Malora ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Alicia Tryon ordeal@unamilodge.org
Ordeal Assoc. Adviser Jim Cooke ordeal@unamilodge.org
Service Chair Arron Liebel service@unamilodge.org
Service Co-Adviser Robert Burkhart service@unamilodge.org
Service Co-Adviser Dan Lyons service@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Chair Brendan Flanagan unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Vice-Chair Will Beardsley unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Adviser Paul Dallatore unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Election Assoc. Adviser Tom Tryon unitelections@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Chair Owen Boles unitrep@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Adviser Larry Arinsberg unitrep@unamilodge.org
Unit Representative Assoc. Adviser Ron Pleis unitrep@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Michael Calliagas vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Co-Chair Aidan Campbell vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Adviser Matthew McGovern vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Brett Montich vigil@unamilodge.org
Vigil Honor Assoc. Adviser Tim Reppert vigil@unamilodge.org

Chapters

Positon Name Email
Baden Powell - Chief Jason Abiuso badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Vice Chief Joseph Dolan badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Secretary Benson Davis badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Adviser Todd Malora badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Baden Powell - Associate Adviser Vacant badenpowell@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Chief George Lipchock Jr. conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Vice Chief Eric Tanzosh conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Secretary Michael DiStefano conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Adviser Wayne Bickford conestoga@unamilodge.org
Conestoga - Associate Adviser George Lipchock Sr. conestoga@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Chief Luke LoSasso constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Vice Chief Shane Carty constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Secretary Ethan Mitchell constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Adviser Thomas Luke constellation@unamilodge.org
Constellation - Associate Adviser Vacant constellation@unamilodge.org
Continental - Chief Matthew Reitenbaugh continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Vice Chief Noah Goldberg continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Secretary Griffen O'Brien continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Adviser Craig Cless continental@unamilodge.org
Continental - Associate Adviser Alicia Tryon continental@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Chief Zachary Kline generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Vice Chief Vacant generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Secretary Vacant generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Adviser Chris Nagele generalnash@unamilodge.org
General Nash - Associate Adviser Larry Brasch generalnash@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Chief Kyle Rothbell lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Vice Chief Zachariah Lilick lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Secretary Jim Wynne lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Adviser Brian Darcas lafayette@unamilodge.org
Lafayette - Associate Adviser Michael Matusheski lafayette@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Chief William Beardsley minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Vice Chief Stephen Yavor minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Secretary Jacob Campbell minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Adviser John McLaughlin minquas@unamilodge.org
Minquas - Associate Adviser Mike Penzone minquas@unamilodge.org
Northern - Chief Malachi Solomon northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Vice Chief Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Secretary Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Adviser Edward Rigler northern@unamilodge.org
Northern - Associate Adviser Vacant northern@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Chief Tristan Hunter roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Vice Chief Blaise Kearney roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Secretary Vacant roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Adviser Bob Deck roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Roosevelt - Associate Adviser Steven Leopold roosevelt@unamilodge.org
Triune - Chief Ryan Hodge triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Vice Chief Vacant triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Secretary Vacant triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Adviser Steve Schaefer triune@unamilodge.org
Triune - Associate Adviser Vacant triune@unamilodge.org
Washington - Chief Patrick White washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Vice Chief Vacant washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Secretary Vacant washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Adviser Larry Arinsberg washington@unamilodge.org
Washington - Associate Adviser Jeffrey Klanderman washington@unamilodge.org