Elections for the 2020 Officers

September 23, 2019 Luke Cihak

The lodge is holding it’s annual elections for officers at the fall fellowship weekend! Be sure to be in attendance so you can cast your vote. The current ballot is listed below.

  • Chief
    • Luke Cihak
    • Luke Clancy
    • Andrew Geer
    • Matthew Horan
    • Sean Plunkett
  • Vice Chief
    • Jason Abuiso
    • Will Beardsley
    • Owen Boules
    • Brendan Flannigan
    • Liam Lynch
    • Pat Lynch
    • Malachi Solomon
  • Treasurer
    • Eoghan Pleis
  • Secretary
    • Riley Metzler

See you guys in Fall!

Nominations for Awards and Recs have been opened at unamilodge.org/awards. This is the Lodge’s way of recognizing outstanding arrowmen, so if there’s an arrowman you think is doing an outstanding job please check this out!